Home

Cambridge Farms is a great community located in Gallatin, TN. We are located just off of Long Hollow Pike and very close to Vietnam Veterans Blvd. Our community has a number of things to do such as the walking trails, a tennis court, a playground, a dog park and a pond with fishing.

The Parks

There are 4 different park areas within Cambridge Farms. The first park contains a tennis court, walking trail, gazebo, dog park and a large playground. The second park contains a walking trail and a fishing pond. The third park contains a picnic area and a basketball court. The fourth park contains a large walking trail and a soccer court.

The Events

Here at Cambridge Farms, we have a number of events to entertain and engage all of our residents. In the spring, we have an Easter Egg Hunt and the Spring Yard Sale. In the summer, we have a movie night. In the fall, we have the Fall Yard Sale.

The Newsletters

The Newsletters

Cambridge Farms Communication Specialist, Jen McDaniel, works hard to publish the Quarterly Newsletters.  If you have any ideas or suggestions for the next upcoming publication please email:  jen@cambridgefarmstn.com

CF Spring 2021 Newsletter   — Click on the link to view the entire newsletter.

Winter 2020 Newsletter

Fall 2020 Newsletter

 

Contact

** Our management company changed from Associa Tennessee to HALO Properties effective July 1, 2020 **

HALO Contact:

Kelley Hampton
Community Manager
(Office) 615-822-3509 ext. 2313
(Direct) 615-590-0070
(Fax) 615-590-0070

Board Members:

Don Bullard, President – don@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jennifer Leatherman, Vice-President – jennifer@cambridgefarmstn.com
Lauren Peach, Treasurer – lauren@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jen McDaniel, Secretary- jen@cambridgefarmstn.com
John Allan – john@cambridgefarmstn.com
Mike Bassette – mike@cambridgefarmstn.com
Holli Byrd – holli@cambridgefarmstn.com
Melissa Page – melissa@cambridgefarmstn.com
Bruce Quinn – bruce@cambridgefarmstn.com

Not sure which board member to contact? E-mail –  board@cambridgefarmstn.com