Home

Cambridge Farms is a great community located in Gallatin, TN. We are located near the intersection of Long Hollow Pike and GreenLea Blvd, very close to Vietnam Veterans Blvd. Our community has a number of amenities such as walking trails, a tennis court, a playground, a dog park and a pond with fishing. Not to mention wonderful, friendly residents who make this community special.

Common Areas

There are 4 different common areas within Cambridge Farms. The most popular, main common area contains a tennis court, walking trail, gazebo, picnic tables, dog park and a large playground. Approximately 6 laps is equivalent to 1 mile. 

The second area contains a walking trail and a fishing pond.  There are several benches located along the perimeter of the pond. Also, one lap around the pond is equal to about .27 miles (this estimated distance does not include the straight path to/from the cul-de-sac on Amherst Court). 

The third area contains a gazebo, picnic area and a basketball court.

The fourth area contains a large walking trail (distance unknown), park benches and a soccer field. This area is accessible near the three-way stop at Bradford Drive and Buckingham Blvd. 

Cambridge Farms also boasts an ‘official’ 5k route of approximately 3.1 miles. The Cambridge Farm Bike Club hosts the “5K Leprechaun Leap” every March.

 

Events

Here at Cambridge Farms, we have a number of events to entertain and engage all of our residents. In the spring, we have an Easter Egg Hunt and Community Spring Yard Sale. In the summer, we host a movie night. In the fall, we have the Fall Festival and another Community Yard Sale. We also put together other events that we share on our HOA Facebook page.

Annual Meeting Notice:  Annual meetings are usually held on the third Tuesday in June, at 6:30pm.

Contact

** Our management company changed from Associa Tennessee to HALO Properties effective July 1, 2020 **

HALO Contact:

Kristi Goski
Community Manager
(Office) 615-822-3509 ext. 2318
(Direct) 615-822-8017
(Fax) 615-590-0070

Board Members:

Jim Rohnkohl, President – jim@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jen McDaniel, Vice President – jen@cambridgefarmstn.com
Morgan Minch, Secretary- morgan@cambridgefarmstn.com
Lauren Miles, Treasurer – lauren@cambridgefarmstn.com
Ahna Adcox – ahna@cambridgefarmstn.com
Trey Adcox – trey@cambridgefarmstn.com
Charles Derflinger – charles@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jeremy Leatherman – jeremy@cambridgefarmstn.com
Bruce Quinn – bruce@cambridgefarmstn.com

Not sure which board member to contact?
E-mail –  board@cambridgefarmstn.com

Would you like to join the HOA Board? We elect three new directors at our HOA Annual Meeting every June. If you are interested in serving the community, please fill out this application and email it to: board@cambridgefarmstn.com.

HOA Cambridge Farms Board Application (updated 2021)