Home

Cambridge Farms is a great community located in Gallatin, TN. We are located just off of Long Hollow Pike and very close to Vietnam Veterans Blvd. Our community has a number of things to do such as the walking trails, a tennis court, a playground, a dog park and a pond with fishing.

The Parks

There are 4 different park areas within Cambridge Farms. The first park contains a tennis court, walking trail, gazebo, picnic table, dog park and a large playground. Approximately 6 laps is equivalent to 1 mile. 

The second park contains a walking trail and a fishing pond. 1 lap around the pond is equal to about .27 miles (this estimated distance does not include the straight path to/from the cul-de-sac on Amherst Court). 

The third park contains a picnic area and a basketball court.

The fourth park contains a large walking trail (distance unknown) and a soccer field. This area is accessible near the three-way stop at Bradford Drive and Buckingham Blvd. 

Cambridge Farms also boasts an ‘official’ 5k route of approximately 3.1 miles.

 

The Events

Here at Cambridge Farms, we have a number of events to entertain and engage all of our residents. In the spring, we have an Easter Egg Hunt and the Spring Yard Sale. In the summer, we have a movie night. In the fall, we have the Fall Yard Sale.

The Newsletters

The Newsletters

Cambridge Farms Communication Specialist, Jen McDaniel, works hard to publish the Quarterly Newsletters.  If you have any ideas or suggestions for the next upcoming publication please email:  jen@cambridgefarmstn.com

CF Spring 2021 Newsletter   — Click on the link to view the entire newsletter.

Winter 2020 Newsletter

Fall 2020 Newsletter

 

Contact

** Our management company changed from Associa Tennessee to HALO Properties effective July 1, 2020 **

HALO Contact:

Kristi Goski
Community Manager
(Office) 615-822-3509 ext. 2318
(Direct) 615-822-8017
(Fax) 615-590-0070

Board Members:

Jim Rohnkohl, President – jim@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jen McDaniel, Vice President – jen@cambridgefarmstn.com
Morgan Minch, Secretary- morgan@cambridgefarmstn.com
Lauren Miles, Treasurer – lauren@cambridgefarmstn.com
Ahna Adcox – ahna@cambridgefarmstn.com
Trey Adcox – trey@cambridgefarmstn.com
Charles Derflinger – charles@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jeremy Leatherman – jeremy@cambridgefarmstn.com
Bruce Quinn – bruce@cambridgefarmstn.com

Not sure which board member to contact?
E-mail –  board@cambridgefarmstn.com