Home

Cambridge Farms is a great community located in Gallatin, TN. We are located just off of Long Hollow Pike and very close to Vietnam Veterans Blvd. Our community has a number of things to do such as the walking trails, a tennis court, a playground, a dog park and a pond with fishing.

The Parks

There are 4 different park areas within Cambridge Farms. The first park contains a tennis court, walking trail, gazebo, dog park and a large playground. The second park contains a walking trail and a fishing pond. The third park contains a picnic area and a basketball court. The fourth park contains a large walking trail and a soccer court.

The Events

Here at Cambridge Farms, we have a large number of events to entertain and engage all of our residents. In the spring, we have an Easter Egg Hunt and the Spring Yard Sale. In the summer, we have a movie night. In the fall, we have the Fall Yard Sale.

 

Coming up Soon!:

We are very excited to announce our first annual Neighborhood Parade in celebration of Independence Day!

When: Saturday, July 4th

Parade will begin at 10:00 AM
Line-Up by 9:45 at the playground parking lot

Decorate your slow wheels (Bikes, Wagons, Tricycles, Scooters, Skateboards, Roller blades all welcome) with the American colors or just walk with us as we show our patriotism to our nation. There will be prizes for best decorations!

*Please remember to social distance and stay in your family group. Children must be accompanied by an adult during the parade. With children’s safety in mind, there will be no vehicle parking at the park.
———————————————————————————
Food Trucks:
* Retro Sno will be serving our neighborhood on July 4th from 1:30 – 4:00 at the Playground Parking Lot.

Contact

** Our management company is changing to HALO Properties effective July 1, 2020 **

Associa Property Management

Marlo Beazley
marlo.beazley@associa.us
Community Manager
Associa® Tennessee,
278 Franklin Road, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027
O: 615-775-9050
F: 615-775-9028

Board Members

John Allen – john@cambridgefarmstn.com
Don Bullard – don@cambridgefarmstn.com
Holli Byrd – holli@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jen McDaniel – jen@cambridgefarmstn.com
Sheila McCord -sheila@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jennifer Leatherman – jennifer@cambridgefarmstn.com
Melissa Page – melissa@cambridgefarmstn.com
Lauren Peach – lauren@cambridgefarmstn.com
Bruce Quinn – bruce@cambridgefarmstn.com