Contact

Associa Property Management

Marlo Beazley
marlo.beazley@associa.us
Community Manager
Associa® Tennessee,
278 Franklin Road, Suite 140
Brentwood, TN 37027
O: 615-775-9050
F: 615-775-9028

Board Members

Cathy Bowersox – cathy@cambridgefarmstn.com – President
Mike Bassette – mike@cambridgefarmstn.com – Vice President
Jen McDaniel – jen@cambridgefarmstn.com – Secretary
Sheila McCord -sheila@cambridgefarmstn.com – Treasurer
Don Bullard – don@cambridgefarmstn.com
Michael Denning – michael@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jennifer Leatherman – jennifer@cambridgefarmstn.com
Rickey Troup – rickey@cambridgefarmstn.com