Contact

** Our management company changed from Associa Tennessee to HALO Properties effective July 1, 2020 **

HALO Contact:

Kelley Hampton
Community Manager
(Office) 615-822-3509 ext. 2313
(Direct) 615-590-0070
(Fax) 615-590-0070

Board Members:

Don Bullard, President – don@cambridgefarmstn.com
Lauren Peach, Treasurer – lauren@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jen McDaniel, Secretary- jen@cambridgefarmstn.com
Holli Byrd – holli@cambridgefarmstn.com
Bruce Quinn – bruce@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jim Rohnkohl – jim@cambridgefarmstn.com
Trey Adcox – trey@cambridgefarmstn.com
Jeremy Leatherman – jeremy@cambridgefarmstn.com

Not sure which board member to contact? E-mail –¬†¬†board@cambridgefarmstn.com